COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 111 OF 2017 & IA NO. 450 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 290 OF 2017 & IA NO. 519 OF 2017

Dated: 25th July, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 111 OF 2017 & IA NO. 450 OF 2018

GMR Warora Energy Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kumar

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

Ms. Parichita Choudhury for R-3

Ms. Ranjita Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Pulkit Agrwal for R-4

<u>APPEAL NO. 290 OF 2017 & IA NO. 519 OF 2017</u>

DNH Power Distribution Company Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

EMCO Energy Limited & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Parichita Choudhury

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Amit Kumar

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-1

ORDER

List these matters for further hearing on 30.07.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk